19th International Exhibition for Cables, Wires, Fastening Hardware and Installation Technologies
17 - 19 March 2020 • Russia, Moscow, ECC Sokolniki, pavilions 4, 4.1

Contacts

Russian and international enquiries

acfa52b6-356a-418b-ac65-174071ab26cf-(1).jpg
Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6201
E-mailRaisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
11a94f30-452d-4e46-a22f-493a282687bf.jpg
Project Director:
Julia Malinina
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6211
Email: Julia.Malinina@mvk.ru
1ac20c46-cf59-4a05-842e-b342a9422fac.jpg Sales manager:
Vitaly Dolgov
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6212
Email: Vitaly.Dolgov@mvk.ru
5f98bae7-7d41-4c07-8b95-dd278487b9ed.jpg
Marketing Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6254
Email: Zhanna.Makarenkova@mvk.ru

Coordinator:
Julia Shestakova
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext.6214
E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru

8e6fae50-07cf-4bde-8475-b47f37382d8d.png
Technical manager:
Ivan Laptiev
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6412
Email: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru

International Enquiries 

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China 
Mr. Owen Li
Tel: +86 10 65009004-807
E-mailowen.li@ite-china.com.cn

ITE CHINA
Jessica He
Tel: 86 10 67902630 ext 815
E-mailjessica.he@ite-china.com.cn

Turkish Enquiries
ITE TURKEY / E Uluslararası Fuar Tanıtım Hizmetleri A.Ş. 
Ms. Duygu Aykut
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 (Ext. 3146)
E-mailduygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com

Polish Enquiries
Ms. Aleksandra Dalemba
Tel : +48 61 662 66 95