Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07
e-mail: cabex@mvk.ru
Event team
Malinina Julia
Project director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1610
e-mail: Julia.Malinina@mvk.ru

Shestakova Julia
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Laptiev Ivan
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6412
e-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
FOREIGN SALES
Turkey
Mr. Alihan Havus
tel.: +90 532 700-72-77
e-mail: alihan.havus@armadago.com
China
Mr. Jacky Hu
tel.: +86 10 87576631
fax: +86 10 87576632
e-mail: office@oecexpo.com
www.oecexpo.com


General Forwarder
Expowestrans
123100, Russia, Moscow
Krasnopresnenskaya Naberezhnaya 14
tel.: +7 (495) 605-66-50
fax: +7 (495) 605-34-31
e-mail: ewt@ewt.ru
www.ewt.ru



BTG Expo GmbH
123100, Russia, Moscow
1-st Krasnogvardeisky proezd 12, 3d floor, office 27
tel.: +7 (499) 795-28-88
www.btgexpo.com
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.