Cabex exhibition

About the exhibition
Cabex is an international specialized exhibition of cable and wire products.

Every year, more than 100 manufacturers and suppliers demonstrate to specialists at the Cabex exhibition a wide selection of cables, wires, cable accessories, electrical and electrical products, as well as equipment for cable installation and processing.

Among the participants of the exhibition: AKRON HOLDING, Erocarb SA, SARKUYSAN ELEKTROLITIK BAKIR SANAYI VE TICARET AS, GOSTKABEL, Kabelelektrosvyaz, Kaluga Cable Plant, Kamsky Cable, KAMKAT, Ludinovokabel, Makeyevsky Cable Plant, METALLINVEST, MosVtorMet, United Energy Company, OKB KP, Parity, PARTNER-ELECTRO, RUSPLAST, Saransk Cable-Optics, SEVERSK CABLE, SZMP, Special cable, TOMSK CABLE, UNCOMTECH, TSVETLIT, Elinar, EM CABLE, Energokabel Plant and many Russian and foreign companies.

Exhibition organizer: MVK company
Сo-organizer: JSC "VNIIKP", Association "Electric Cable"

Exhibitors

Russian and foreign manufacturers and suppliers of cable and wire products, electric and electrical products, tools and equipment for cable installation, equipment and materials for the production of cable and wire products

Visitors

Managers and specialists of specialized trade enterprises, construction and installation organizations, companies-end customers of cable and wire products, responsible for the selection of cable and wires, as well as related equipment and products

Cabex 2022 exhibition
image
114 companies from 6 countries: Russia, Turkey, China, Iran, Azerbaijan and the Republic of Belarus
3,557 visitors from 62 regions of Russia
5,000 sq.m. of exhibition space
4 thematic events, more than 30 speakers
Cabex 2022 photos
Exhibition sections
· Cables
· Wires
· Electrical installation products
· Electrical product
· Cable pulling and recycling equipment
· Cable production materials
image
Business programme
image
Key topics:
• Modern threats and challenges for the cable industry
• Cable industry for branches of the Russian economy
• Russian Railways – the "locomotive" of the development of the Russian economy and the cable industry
• Cable industry: legislative changes and modern production capabilities

Benefits of exhibiting

Exhibit at the Cabex will allow your company to attract new customers, increase volumes and expand the geography of sales of cable and wire products, cable accessories, electric and electrical products, as well as equipment for cable installation and laying
Read more

Benefits of visiting

A visit of the Cabex is an opportunity in just 3 days to get acquainted with the widest selection of cable and wire products in Russia, evaluate its quality live, choose the products your company needs, find new suppliers, and also be among the first to know about the latest in the Russian market
Read more
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Выставка Cabex

О выставке
Cabex — 21-я Международная выставка кабельно-проводниковой продукции.

Ежегодно более 100 производителей и поставщиков демонстрируют специалистам на выставке Cabex широкий выбор кабеля, проводов, кабельных аксессуаров, электромонтажных и электротехнических изделий, а также оборудования для монтажа и переработки кабеля.

Среди участников выставки: AKRON HOLDING, Erocarb SA, SARKUYSAN ELEKTROLITIK BAKIR SANAYI VE TICARET AS, «ГОСТКАБЕЛЬ», «КабельЭлектроСвязь», «Калужский кабельный завод», «Камский кабель», «KAMKAT», «Людиновокабель», «Макеевский кабельный завод», «МЕТАЛЛИНВЕСТ», «МосВторМет», «Объединенная энергетическая компания», «ОКБ КП», «Паритет», «ПАРТНЕР-ЭЛЕКТРО», «РУСПЛАСТ», «Сарансккабель-Оптика», «СЕВЕРСККАБЕЛЬ», «СЗМП», «Спецкабель», «ТОМСККАБЕЛЬ», «УНКОМТЕХ», «ЦВЕТЛИТ», «Элинар», «ЭМ-КАБЕЛЬ», «Энергокабель Завод» и многие российские и зарубежные компании.


Организатор выставки: компания МВК
Соорганизатор: ОАО «ВНИИКП», Ассоциация «Электрокабель»

Участники

Российские и зарубежные производители и поставщики кабельно-проводниковой продукции, электромонтажных и электротехнических изделий, инструментов и оборудования для монтажа кабеля, оборудования и материалов для производства кабельно-проводниковой продукции

Посетители

Руководители и специалисты предприятий специализированной торговли, строительно-монтажных организаций, компаний-конечных заказчиков кабельно-проводниковой продукции, отвечающие за выбор кабеля и проводов, а также сопутствующего оборудования и изделий
Выставка Cabex 2022
image
114 компаний из 6 стран мира: России, Турции, Китая, Ирана, Азербайджана и Республики Беларусь
3 557 посетителей из 62 регионов России
5 000 кв.м. выставочной экспозиции
4 тематических мероприятия, более 30 спикеров
Фотообзор выставки
Разделы выставки
· Кабель
· Провода
· Электромонтажные изделия, кабельная арматура
· Электротехнические изделия
· Оборудование для монтажа / переработки кабеля
· Материалы для производства кабеля
image
Деловая программа
image
Ключевые темы:
• Современные угрозы и вызовы для кабельной промышленности
• Кабельная промышленность для отраслей российской экономики
• РЖД – «локомотив» развития российской экономики и кабельной промышленности
• Кабельная промышленность: законодательные изменения и современные возможности производства
Подробнее

Преимущества участия

Участие в выставке Cabex позволит вашей компании привлечь новых клиентов, увеличить объемы и расширить географию продаж кабельно-проводниковой продукции, кабельных аксессуаров, электромонтажных и электротехнических изделий, а также оборудования для монтажа и прокладки кабеля.
Подробнее

Преимущества посещения

Посещение выставки Cabex - возможность всего за 3 дня ознакомиться с самым широким в России выбором кабельно-проводниковой продукции, вживую оценить ее качество, выбрать продукцию, необходимую вашей компании, найти новых поставщиков, а также в числе первых узнать о новинках на российском рынке.
Подробнее
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.